Getting Serious Again…

All the time I hear about people who are just not happy with themselves, their weight and not knowing where to start, or having to start over because for some reason, their first, second or multiple attempts at weight loss has failied….

Crystal's Journey

So it’s the end of day four.  I’m sitting at the library yet again, but tonight for some reason, I’ve been here for 3 1/2 hours and haven’t even started my paper writing.  I had so many other things to do, I still can’t believe how late it is, and I’m still out.  No wonder I haven’t gotten my ass to Crossfit this week in the mornings… I’m lucky I’m making it to work.  At the beginning of the week, I even tried to slow down on the coffee habit.  Yea, not ready for that, but I did finally switch from cream to skim milk.  That’s when you know shit just got real.

I’m complaining that I didn’t go to Crossfit in the mornings, but it doesn’t mean my week was a bust.  Tuesday, I did the Kettlebell Kickboxing thing, but then yesterday I went to a Zumba class and…

View original post 798 more words

Leave a Reply

